Obtaining your driving history record

HAS NEVER BEEN THIS EASY!
 FL driving history record online<

Choose Your Driving Record History

Three-Year Driving History

$13.95
  • Includes from the past 3 years

  • Instate Citations
  • Infractions Settled by Court
  • License Status

Complete Driving History

Most Popular
$15.95
  • Includes from all your lifetime
  • Required by DUI Schools
  • Instate and Out of State Citations
  • Infractions Settled by Court
  • License Status
  • Traffic School Completion

Seven-Year Driving History

$14.95
  • Includes from the past 7 years

  • Instate Citations
  • Infractions Settled by Court
  • License Status

DHMSV Approved Provider

As a Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles (DHMSV) approved provider, Florida Driving History provides you with a convenient and affordable alternative for obtaining your driving history. Our driving record is pulled from the DHMSV’s database and is the same record insurance companies and law enforcement officials use. Avoid making lines at the DMV and long waits to receive your history by mail, Florida Driving History, shortly after placing your order, will send your driving history record by email at no ADDITIONAL COST.

Privacy is our number one priority

We, at Florida Driving History, are committed to providing you with the information you need while maintaining your personal information safe. For this reason, our driving history records will not contain your social security number, address, or driver’s license picture. In accordance with the Driver Privacy Protection Act of 1994, Florida Driving History will also not disclose driving records to individuals other than the individual the report pertains too. Violators will be subject to criminal fines.

Up to Date Information

Our driving records include

  • Traffic Citations
  • Accidents
  • Points on your license
  • Suspensions
  • Driving Restrictions
  • Traffic School Elections
As Low as
$13.95
If information on your driver history record is inaccurate or not up to date, you must call the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles at (850) 617-2000.